7. List of members of school Managing Committee with their Address/ tenure and post held

LIST OF GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS (2021- 22)							
	Name	Designation	Profession	Photo			
1.	Sri Sri Sri Vishweshatheertha Swamiji	Founder	Swamiji				
2.	Sri Sri Sri Vishwaprasannatheertha Swamiji	President	Swamiji				
1.	Sri. Nagaraj Ballal B.E	Working President	Civil Engineer				
2.	Sri. Srihari Bhat M.Sc,CAIIB	Vice President	Retired Banker				
4.	Sri B.S Samaga B.Sc	Secretary	Retired Banker				

5.	Sri. Laxminarayan Upadhya B.E	Treasurer	Civil Engineer	
6.	Sri. K. Sudarshan Rao	Trustee	Social worker, Panchayath President	
7.	Sri. Madhwaraj Bhat	Trustee	Social Worker, Priest	
8.	Smt. Roopa N Ballal M.Sc	Trustee	Yoga Therapist, Social Worker	

8. Name and official address of the

working President/ Chairman/

Correspondent Anandathirtha Trust

Pajaka, Kunjarugiri

i) Email atvtrust@anandathirthavidyalaya.com

Mr. N. NagarajBallal

Working President

ii) Ph. No 9482358995

iii) Fax No -

9. Area of school campus

i) In Acres 2.34

ii) In sq. mtrs 9470 sq.mtrs

iii) Built up area (sq. mtrs) 20000sq.mtrs